Sports Streaming

How To Watch Army Vs. Navy College Football Today: Live Stream & TV

How To Watch Army Vs. Navy College Football Today: Live Stream & TV

December 9th, 2023   |   Updated on December 11th, 2023

The regular season for NCAA college football has concluded, marking the transition to the highly anticipated Army vs. Navy game in Week 15.

The Army Black Knights, reigning champions from the 2022 clash, are gearing up for the Armed Forces showdown.

The Midshipmen hold a historical advantage in the series, leading at 62-54-7, and they proudly hold the longest winning streak of 14 games from 2002 to 2015.

You May Also Like: How To Watch Juventus Vs. Napoli: Serie A Preview And Schedule

Are you prepared to witness the face-off between the Army Black Knights and the Navy Midshipmen? This article covers everything you need to know about tuning in to the Army vs.

Navy match and provides details on the entire schedule for Week 15 of the 2023 NCAA college football season.

Disclaimer: We strongly discourage engaging in pirate streaming activities, and we are not associated with any such services. The following information is provided solely for informational purposes. It is essential to understand that piracy is a cybercrime, and we strongly advocate purchasing and legally watching content.

How To Watch Army Vs. Navy: Game Viewing Guide

Date: Saturday, December 9

Time:

  • US (Eastern Time): 3 p.m. ET
  • UK: 8 p.m. GMT
  • India: 1:30 a.m. IST (next day)

Match: Army Black Knights vs. Navy Midshipmen

Venue: Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA

TV Channel: CBS

Streaming: Paramount+

Army Vs. Navy Game Date: When To Mark Your Calendar

The clash between the Black Knights and the Midshipmen is scheduled for this Saturday, December 9, at 3 p.m. Eastern Time.

Army Vs. Navy Game: Channel Guide For Live Broadcast

The upcoming Army vs. Navy game scheduled for this Saturday will be broadcast on CBS, a channel that you may already receive for free over the air on your TV.

If you don’t have access to CBS through traditional means, consider streaming the game and the entire 2023 NCAA college football season.

Paramount+ provides two subscription options: a $6/month ad-supported tier and a $12 premium tier, which is ad-free and includes access to Showtime and live streaming of your local CBS channel.

Apart from featuring NFL and college football games on CBS, Paramount+ offers a diverse range of live sports, popular shows, and both new and classic movies.

Unlike many other streaming services, Paramount+ still provides a one-week free trial.

This means that new subscribers can sign up to watch this week’s NFL and NCAA football games on CBS and explore the complete Paramount+ library for seven days without any charge.

You May Also Like: How To Watch Western Michigan Vs. Youngstown State: Free Live Stream & TV

Week 15: Highlights And Headlines

Friday, December 8

  • Furman at Montana (FCS Quarterfinals)
    • 9:00 p.m. (US) | 2:00 a.m. (UK) | 7:30 a.m. (India)
    • ESPN2

Saturday, December 9

  • Villanova at South Dakota State (FCS Quarterfinals)
    • 12:00 p.m. (US) | 5:00 p.m. (UK) | 10:30 p.m. (India)
    • ESPN
  • Lenoir-Rhyne at Harding (DII Semifinals)
    • 12:00 p.m. (US) | 5:00 p.m. (UK) | 10:30 p.m. (India)
    • ESPN+
  • Cortland at Randolph-Macon (DIII Semifinals)
    • 12:00 p.m. (US) | 5:00 p.m. (UK) | 10:30 p.m. (India)
    • ESPN+
  • North Dakota State at South Dakota (FCS Quarterfinals)
    • 2:30 p.m. (US) | 7:30 p.m. (UK) | 1:00 a.m. (India, next day)
    • ABC
  • Army vs. Navy (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
    • 3:00 p.m. (US) | 8:00 p.m. (UK) | 1:30 a.m. (India, next day)
    • CBS
  • Kutztown at Colorado School of Mines (DII Semifinals)
    • 3:30 p.m. (US) | 8:30 p.m. (UK) | 2:00 a.m. (India, next day)
    • ESPN+
  • North Central (IL) at Wartburg (DIII Semifinals)
    • 3:30 p.m. (US) | 8:30 p.m. (UK) | 2:00 a.m. (India, next day)
    • ESPN+
  • UAlbany at Idaho (FCS Quarterfinals)
    • 10:00 p.m. (US) | 3:00 a.m. (UK, next day) | 8:30 a.m. (India, next day)
    • ESPN+

Warning: According to The Cinematograph (Amendment) Bill, 2023, unauthorised recording or its attempt made punishable with imprisonment between 3 months and 3 years, and a fine between Rs.3 Lakh, which may extend to 5 percent of the audited gross production cost. FYI: The Film industry suffers an annual loss of Rs 20,000-22,000 crore every year due to illegal dissemination of films on the internet.

Feature Image Source: Abigail Keenan