Celebrities

Top 50: FHM’s 100 Sexiest Women 2020

FHM Sexiest Women 2020

Published on January 14th, 2021

FHM’s 100 Sexiest Women is an annual listing compiled by the monthly British men’s lifestyle magazine FHM. We have picked FHM’s 50 Sexiest Women 2020.

1. Margot Robbie

2. Scarlett Johansson

3. Alexis Ren


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren)

4. Natasha


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Natasha (@natalee.007)

5. Danielle Herrington

6. Gal Gadot


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot)

7. Hannah Palmer

8. Mila Kunis


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mila Kunis (@milakunism)

9. Emma Watson


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson)

10. Jennifer Aniston

11. Rihanna


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri)

12. Vanessa Hudgens

13. Kate Upton


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton)

14. Viki Odintcova

15. Beba Suki


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BEBA 🪐 (@bebasuki)

16. Jasmine Tookes

17. Meghan Markle

18. Sommer Ray


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray)

19. Olga Kathysheva

20. Kayla Garvin

21. Anna Nyström

22. Emily Ratajkowski

23. Leomie Anderson

24. Hilde Osland

25. Irina Shayk


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk)

26. Gillian Nation

27. Demi Rose


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Demi 🌹 (@demirose)

28. Samantha Hoopes

29. Julia Rose

30. Selena Gomez

31. Bree Lynn Kleintop

32. Kelli Seymour

33. Emilia Clarke


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @emilia_clarke

34. Jennifer Lawrence

35. Galina Dub


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Galina Dub (@galina.dub)

36. Tess Jantscheck

37. Dua Lipa


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

38. Lauren Summer

39. Keira Knightly

40. Christian Harper

41. Marina Laswick

42. Kyra Santoro


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by KYRA (@kyrasantoro)

43. Steph Rayner

44. Megan Fox


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Megan Fox (@meganfox)

45. Angelina Jolie

46. ​​Kristina Mendonca

47. Gigi Hadid


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

48. Anne de Paula

49. Morgan Avery

50. Jennifer Lopez


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)